Y2K Print and Design

Y2K Print and Design is a printing business with an established client base from the year 2000. We provide an unique printing and delivering service to all our clients and are known for our competitive prices and the best quality printing within a record turn-around time.

We offer quality products and reliable service. In addition, our friendly and professional staff is here to answer any questions you may have about our company or the service and products we offer.

For more information see our complete Company Profile here | 2019

Business Info

LargeFormatDigitalPrinting

Signage

Sign Boards

Window Contravision

Banners

Canvas (including stretching)

Posters (A3, A2, A1 and A0)

Flags

Stickers

Embroidery

Correx Boards

Vehicle Branding

DigitalPrinting

Marketing Material

Business cards

Flyers

Booklets

Calendars

NCR Books

Folders

Posters

Price lists

Company profiles

Brochures

Novelties

Custom Made

Mugs

Name badges

Mouse pads

Coasters

CD printing

Puzzles

T-shirt printing

Stamps

Keyrings

Lamination

Meet the Team

The dynamic and creative Y2K Print and Design team are here to assist you.

Willemien

Willemien Palm

Director & Estimator

willemien@y2kprint.co.za

Malinda

Malinda

Admin Manager

malinda@y2kprint.co.za

Thabo

Thabo

Sales Representative

thabo@y2kprint.co.za

Karin

Karin

Graphic Design

karin@y2kprint.co.za

Renier

Renier

DTP Operator

info@y2kprint.co.za

Granny

Granny

Finisher

info@y2kprint.co.za

Charmariqe

Charmariqe

Personal Assistant

print@y2k-print.co.za

Sam

Sam

Finisher

Donavan

Donavan

Sales Representative

donavan@y2k-print.co.za

In the spotlight!

Specials for promoting your business or giving that special function a personlised touch.

Price List

Contact Us

Need more information? Contact us and one of our friendly staff members will get back to you as soon as possible.

Y2K Print and Design

Were we bring your ideas to life!

205 Visvanger street
Montana Park, Pretoria
Willemien - 084 431 7775
Donavan - 063 636 0968
+27(0)12 548 0077

Send us a message